Elegance Florists Cork

Elegance

Florists - A Focus on Excellence

Elegance Florists has been offering Cork, and Munster superior floral arrangements and assortments since 1987. Because we are family-operated, when you choose us, you can always expect to be treated more like a family member and less like “another customer”.

Our deep-rooted passion for flowers, along with our dedication to service, makes us the ideal choice for any occasion!

As a reflection of our dedicated excellence, Elegance Florists has been recognised for multiple rewards and honors…

    review rating 5  Fantastic selection of flowers and delivery service. Outstanding staff.

    thumb Jim Cowhig
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  Great selection of gifts indoor plants

    thumb Geraldine Murphy
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  Great flowers and delivery service. Will use again

    thumb Matthew o'callaghan
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great fun in the shop with the two ladies today. Couldn't be more helpful in assisting me to pick out a beautiful bamboo and copper plant pot. For my videos 😂 Sky's the limit from here

    thumb Alpha Sud
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  Some serious selection of flowers fresh healthy and obvioulus great pride in the work they do. As it is shown in how the handle the orders and arrange the flowers. A little hidden gem a must see.

    thumb J
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  Very helpful staff and beautiful flowers

    thumb Michael Brennan
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  My Mother just rang to say she received a gorgeous and most unusual flower arrangement. Thanks a million Elegance Florists Cork most satisfied. Robin.

    thumb Robin W
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  Prompt and efficient online service and most importantly, the recipient was delighted with her flowers.

    thumb Barry O Sullivan
    10/25/2019
TOP
All search results