Elegance Florists Cork

Elegance

Florists - A Focus on Excellence

Elegance Florists has been offering Cork, and Munster superior floral arrangements and assortments since 1987. Because we are family-operated, when you choose us, you can always expect to be treated more like a family member and less like “another customer”.

Our deep-rooted passion for flowers, along with our dedication to service, makes us the ideal choice for any occasion!

As a reflection of our dedicated excellence, Elegance Florists has been recognised for multiple rewards and honors…

    review rating 5  Fantastic selection of flowers and delivery service. Outstanding staff.

    thumb Jim Cowhig
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  My Mother just rang to say she received a gorgeous and most unusual flower arrangement. Thanks a million Elegance Florists Cork most satisfied. Robin.

    thumb Robin W
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic selection of flowers and delivery service. Outstanding staff.

    thumb Jim Cowhig
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  I called from America yesterday and talked to Nuela ( sorry if spelling is wrong) I ordered white and pink roses for my daughter who is at University.The flowers came in a beautiful box with a ribbon and little lady bugs on the leaves.My daughter called so excited,thank you Elegance flowers for going above and beyond, my daughter could nit stop smiling on FaceTime. Sincere thanks.... Lynne Sparks

    thumb Lynne Sparks
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  Great location ...with parking ...

    thumb robert healy
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  Very good very pleasant staff great flowers

    thumb mark carmody
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Prompt and efficient online service and most importantly, the recipient was delighted with her flowers.

    thumb Barry O Sullivan
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  I needed to order flowers from the States for a funeral in Cork, all arrived, on time, and looked great. Ordering online from the States was not an issue at all

    thumb Andrew Wilson
    7/23/2019
TOP
All search results