Elegance Florists Cork

Elegance

Florists - A Focus on Excellence

Elegance Florists has been offering Cork, and Munster superior floral arrangements and assortments since 1987. Because we are family-operated, when you choose us, you can always expect to be treated more like a family member and less like “another customer”.

Our deep-rooted passion for flowers, along with our dedication to service, makes us the ideal choice for any occasion!

As a reflection of our dedicated excellence, Elegance Florists has been recognised for multiple rewards and honors…

    5 star review  Excellent staff very friendly. Extremely helpful great selection of flowers

    thumb Sean Murphy
    9/09/2018

    5 star review  Great service, knowlegable friendly staff value for money.totally satisfied.

    thumb John Ohare
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  Great selection of gifts indoor plants

    thumb Geraldine Murphy
    10/19/2019

    5 star review  Very helpful staff and beautiful flowers

    thumb Michael Brennan
    1/17/2019

    5 star review  My Mother just rang to say she received a gorgeous and most unusual flower arrangement. Thanks a million Elegance Florists Cork most satisfied. Robin.

    thumb Robin W
    5/27/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly and very helpful. Great flowers

    thumb Martin Morey
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  Some serious selection of flowers fresh healthy and obvioulus great pride in the work they do. As it is shown in how the handle the orders and arrange the flowers. A little hidden gem a must see.

    thumb J
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  Good website, nice flowers :)

    thumb Luc Van Assche
    3/15/2019
TOP
All search results

Due to Level 5 restrictions, we will be working behind closed doors.

We are still taking orders via our website and phone as usual.

Our staff and drivers are very conscious of our customers and are strictly adhering to Covid 19 guidelines at all times while carrying out our work.

Due to Covid 19 restrictions, our supplies are severely hampered.   We will do our very best to fulfil orders as close as possible to the website but we cannot guarantee it.